Executive Council

Officers

President
Laura Haynes

President-LH@uchc-aaup.org

Vice President
Ion Moraru
vice.president@uchc-aaup.org

Treasurer/Secretary
Lalarukh Haider
Treasurer-Lali@uchc-aaup.org

Representatives

Basic Science

Melissa Caimano Mcaima@yahoo.com

Archana Sanjay archjay@gmail.com

Clinical Medicine

Michael Baldwin michaelbaldwinmd@gmail.com

Ruchir Trivedi ruchiranshu@yahoo.com

Dental
Martin Freilich mafreilich@gmail.com

At-Large
Vacancy

Alix Deymier alix.c.deymier@gmail.com

Collective Bargaining Council

Representatives

Basic Science
Bruce Mayer bmayeruchc@gmail.com

David Gregorio dgaaup@gmail.com

Clinical Medicine

Hao Feng haofengmd@gmail.com

Janice Oliveri Jani2064@gmail.com

Jason Carrese Jcarrese487@gmail.com

Dental

Frank Nichols fnclnichols@gmail.com


Bargaining Team:

Hank Murray will serve as our lead spokesperson. Bargaining team members include: Melissa Caimino, Bruce Mayer, David Gregorio, Hoa Feng, Janice Oliveri, Jason Carrese, and Frank Nichols. Other faculty may be asked to participate as experts as needed.

Legal Counsel

Mr. Hank Murray has spent over 30 years in the labor movement. He has practiced law in the area of employment discrimination and civil rights and represents unions on legal issues related to organizing, collective bargaining and contract enforcement. He joined the law firm of Livingston, Adler, Pulda, Meiklejohn & Kelly in 1996. For more information on Mr. Murray, please visit: http://lapm.org/henry-f.-murray