Executive Council

Officers

President
Ibrahim Elali
 president@uchc-aaup.org

Vice President
Effie Ioannidou
vice-president@uchc-aaup.org

Treasurer/Secretary
Bruce Mayer
 treasurer@uchc-aaup.org

Representatives

Basic Science

Laura Haynes

  laurahaynes1213@gmail.com

Ion Moraru
 imbalrog@yahoo.com

Clinical Medicine
Michael Baldwin
 michaelbaldwinmd@gmail.com

Ruchir Trivedi
 ruchiranshu@yahoo.com

Dental
Martin Freilich
 mafreilich@gmail.com

At-Large
Ramzi Alkass
ralkass@live.com

Alix Deymier
 alix.c.deymier@gmail.com

Collective Bargaining Council

Representatives

Basic Science
Irina Bezsonova
 irina.bezsonova@gmail.com

David Gregorio
 dgaaup@gmail.com

Clinical Medicine
Yazeed Maghaydah
 maghaydah@cox.net

Scott Mallozzi
 mallozsc@gmail.com

Kevin Manning
 Kevin.J.Manning@gmail.com

Janice Oliveri
 Jani2064@gmail.com

Dental
Liisa Kuhn
 liisakuhn@gmail.com

Frank Nichols
fnclnichols@gmail.com


Legal Counsel

Mr. Hank Murray has spent over 30 years in the labor movement. He has practiced law in the area of employment discrimination and civil rights and represents unions on legal issues related to organizing, collective bargaining and contract enforcement. He joined the law firm of Livingston, Adler, Pulda, Meiklejohn & Kelly in 1996. For more information on Mr. Murray, please visit: http://lapm.org/henry-f.-murray.